ASSIGNMENT: Portfolio

As of this posting, you have two hour left until deadline.

If you’re done, you could go outside as it looks like a nice day … well, from the online reports it looks like it’s nice out. Otherwise, you could watch Blowup – an incredibly weird 1960s movie that many photographers say is a must-watch if you’re in the industry.

I think it is overrated, but it is the movie that convinced me I am a modernist and not a postmodernist. Also, that as much as I like some of the things that came out of the 1960s (the Ford Mustang, the Leica M4, the Apollo program), I’m pretty happy I didn’t come of age then. Just too unstructured for me.

Leave a Reply

