Lab Hours

Here’s the schedule through the end of the semester:

  • Tuesday, Nov. 29 – 11-2
  • Thursday, Dec. 1 – 11-2
  • Friday, Dec. 2 – 12:45-5
  • Tuesday, Dec. 6 – 12:45-5
  • Wednesday, Dec. 7 – 9-5
  • Thursday, Dec. 8 – 9-5
  • Friday, Dec. 9 – 9-5
  • Monday, Dec. 12 – 9-5
  • Tuesday, Dec. 13 – 9-5*
  • Wednesday, Dec. 14 – 9-1**

* December 13 at 5 p.m. is deadline day for JOUR3710, preference will be given to those students for computer access.

** December 14 is deadline day for JOUR3610. Server access will be shut off at 1 p.m. exactly – don’t push this deadline. Your final portfolio is worth 25% of your grade – it would be extremely difficult to pass this course if you fail to turn it in by deadline.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s