And We’re Done

It is now 5:00 p.m. on Monday, May 9. Portfolios for JOUR3610 – Introduction to Photojournalism are no longer being accepted.

The last fifteen (academic) weeks have been a challenge for you, I’m sure. A challenge that you have risen up to. It has been my pleasure to work with you and I hope to continue to do so in the future. Somewhere in my home is a t-shirt given to me by two of my students when I was in grad school that says, “TA for Life.”

My door is always open, my email inbox always available – stay in touch. And send photos.

Leave a Reply

